Tags

, , , ,


Nothing like having those days of doubts…wondering if you are going down the right path…

Today is that kind of day for me. Questioning my ability wondering if I know what I am doing. Questioning my job path in life should I even being trying this on my own. Really my own business???? Perhaps i need to just work with someone….

Sometimes, like today, it only takes a simple phone call to begin to doubt, leaving me to wonder if trying to get my own business off the ground is feasible.

God doesn’t make us doubt, satan does. So I will continue to pray that my path is the path chosen by God and try to remove the negative thoughts and doubts that seem to plague me today.

All I can do work, learn and learn from my mistakes and continue to trust that God has me on His path.

