What if we just helped some without judgment, without worry? What if we just gave our time or money or an item without a second thought?

This evening my kids & I got a lesson, 1st hand in helping a person and trying not to judge them or their actions. A man had asked for money for gas, so I prepaid for some gas…A few moments later a lady was going around the parking lot asking for money…A few moments later is was revealed she was with the guy I just helped (she had a different story). Then a few moments later, the man I had help was making his rounds again…

We talked about it. I am hoping that my kids will help people without judging and regardless of how things look, they will help a person out….I thank God for being able to help them and hoping the act of kindness will be returned.…

Would I change helping that guy? No not at all. That would mean I would not be a Christian…I would not be like Jesus….

Once again I ask again, What if we just helped some without judgment, without worry? What if we just gave our time or money or an item without a second thought? Can you imagine how the world could be?

