Tags

, , , , , ,


I know that listening thoroughly is not one of my strengths…Well I listen, but I already have a plan…already have my own path…God knows this!

For months I have felt a tug to help the Georgetown South Community. I figured a plan to help through Girl Scouts….yet months later, no troop…

For months I have also had a tug to help the West Gate Community. I continued to push it aside…The West Gate elementary school has no Girl Scout troops, no school organizer, just a few ladies that will do sampler programs from time to time….

Here I am months later – Georgetown South path doesn’t seem to be open – Yet there seems to be a path towards West Gate …..

So here I wonder… which way do I go???

Perhaps I need to learn to be real quiet and just listen thoroughly without a plan already in place……

SM

