Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


I need to first say that I am very thankful that I can actually take classes and that I have been able to take classes and get my degrees..….

I have reached a hard path. This current class is difficult and time consuming. It leaves me wondering if a Masters in Accounting is my chosen path. It’s frustrating, tiring and at times it leaves me wondering if this is something I can even do. This isn’t a woe-is-me kind of whine or even a whine of I can’t do this but more of wondering where I will find the time…or even the brain power….

Perhaps I chose the wrong path…the wrong Master’s Degree. At times I wonder if there is a redundancy somewhere going on here in my current path….

So now I wonder once again do I want Master of Science in Accounting or a Master of Theology – Biblical Studies… Seems like two different sides of the coin…

Logically driven – Master of Science in Accounting or Faith driven – Master of Theology – Biblical Studies. Both are part of me…

Since 2008 I have walked a planned path, my planned path with regards to school…

Perhaps this is another area I need to simply hand over to God, trust God, listening and following Him and remove yet another layer of my stubborn, bullheadedness…

Logical side has lead for quite some time…May be time for the Faith driven path….

SM

