Tags

, , , , , ,


1 Corinthians 4:5 “Therefore do not pronounce judgment before the time, before the Lord comes, who will bring to light the things now hidden in darkness and will disclose the purposes of the heart. Then each one will receive his commendation from God”

Matthew 7:7“Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you.”

God is cleaning out the closet……bringing what was in the dark….into the light….

Quite honestly, I asked….

Between taking a class at work, and studying for a big exam I plan to take (part by part), I see, realize, my careless attitude with money has to go. I see a glimpse of the future, and realize what needs to be done….If I am who God needs me to be, then I need LOTS of work! 

I have debt, little money, live paycheck to paycheck. I have left this in my hands, for over 21 and its a mess…quite frankly one mess right after another….

So now over 21 years later, its time to seek God’s mercy, forgiveness, grace and love….having faith that He’s Got This….

 

