Tags

, , , ,


I have been hovering back and forth trying to decide if I want to get my Masters in Theology 1st or Accounting. I have been in prayer about it, seeking direction & guidance, and allowing myself to just listen. I have been thinking about just dropping my class – Business Law for Accountants, but waited…waited on God.

I have also been hovering and trying to decide if I want to become a CPA. 5 years ago it was one of my goals. Yet I just wasn’t sure if I wanted that responsibility…About a year ago I bought one of the study books (Regulations). Then a few months ago I decided that I was going to take the 4 test needed to become a CPA. Since I had the Regulations study book, I figured I would start there, First test, Regulations….

As I am studying & listening to lectures, the¬†instructor stated that 40% of the questions on the Regulation’s Test is Business Law…..

Studying for the Regulations Exam and Taking a Class in Business Law for Accountants….Yup God’s plan!!!

All along I have been asking God for guidance & direction, and my path was right in front of me the whole time.

Still in awe at how God guides us, answering prayers in his time….

SM

