Tags

, , ,


Psalm 16:8 “I have set the Lord always before me;because he is at my right hand, I shall not be shaken.”

I have purposely put the Lord before me and I will not be moved. This was not an easy place for me to get to. To remain here can be difficult.  Patience is a weakness and waiting on the Lords timing hasn’t been easy. Through some rough times, I have learned that Abba is not only there for me, He is constantly before me, after me and with me. Though the enemy has been shaking things up, I know Abba is with me. I may get rattled, get angry, get frustrated, but it has been through the ups & the downs, I am learning to lean more in the Lord, and becoming less shaken.

Abba will not abandon my soul to Sheol, or let me see stray to far from Him.

#31daysofblogging #day11 #littlebehind

