Tags

,


2 Samuel 7:22 “Therefore you are great, O Lord God. For there is none like you, and there is no God besides you, according to all that we have heard with our ears.”

David always seems to praise God and sing his glory through all his ups and downs. There are days, times, where praising God seems a bit difficult. Through those hard times, the pain & the hurts, praising God & singing His glory aren’t very high on the list.

Life has thrown my curve balls, and I’ve pushed God away. Yet I have learned that it is through lifes hard times, the pain, He is right there beside me. He knows the road ahead, and he knows the pain of the past. Though counter intuitive, I am begging to learn to simply praise Him in whatever storm I am living in.

Are you praising God for it all? The Good? The Bad? The Ugly?

 

#31daysofblogging #day15 #alwayslate

sm

